Next vlog about the writing of the Brexit Conspiracy-Thrillers is now on YouTube…

In my latest video blog I give an update on how I planned & prepared to write my new series of Brexit Conspiracy-Thrillers, and show some of the software that I now use. The vlog is on my YouTube channel at https://youtu.be/NQ4My7eXwN4

TitleCard
The tools I show include:
  • FreeMind – mind mapping software
  • MS Word & Excel
  • yWriter5 – free fiction writing software that manages your work into chapters & scenes
This vlog is more focussed on the technical side of fiction writing.
Next time I will take a look in detail at one of the scenes in my new book, introducing some of the characters & key plot drivers.

Published by Lee J. Russell

Often having a Cold War influence, my stories explore desperate situations that take people to their physical and emotional limits. Find me on Twitter as @LeeJ_Russell or at leejrussell.com